dealscas.blogg.se

Ffmpeg rtsp tcp end of file
Ffmpeg rtsp tcp end of file





ffmpeg rtsp tcp end of file

But I did manage to install ffmpeg using Post 7 from user Strontium on this discussion.

ffmpeg rtsp tcp end of file

This is why I used avconv instead which appears to be a copy of ffmpeg. I have raspbian jessie and it is (was) not possible to install ffmpeg using apt-get install as it appears that is missing from this distro. Initially I had issues installing ffmpeg on my rapsberry pi. I hope you don't mind.Īnd one more info for those visiting this discussion later. I am not sure if something is missing from my setup, but I don't know how to I am adding you specifically, since I know you are interested in this topic. Recently, I tried doing the same with my Reolink cameras and I used the same command that has worked fine with my previous IP camera:įfmpeg -i -r 10 -t 60 -vcodec copy -acodec copy -yīut what I found is that the top half of the image is good, but the bottom half is just garbage. There has been some discussion on the forum how to use FFmpeg to convert the RSTP IP Camera feed to MP4.







Ffmpeg rtsp tcp end of file